ATP Sales Representatives

ATP believes strongly in providing our customers with qualified field sales support to assist them in growing sales on our product lines. Our sales personnel are very knowledgeable and provide our customers support in several key areas.

They are a very experienced group and work closely with our customers to provide product and sales training on our products, conduct sales meetings, conduct pull through selling and to work with our clients on the management of their inventory investment.

We believe in communicating effectively and frequently with our client base to achieve maximum sales results. We proudly service all markets and supply customers throughout the world. Should you need to talk to a sales representative you will find their contact information below:


Executive VP

Steve Horn, MAAP
847-597-9174
shorn@atpautomotive.com


Director of Sales Support

Bob Marler
847-597-9164
bmarler@atpautomotive.com

 

Direct Factory Representation

Regional Sales Manager 

Eastern U.S.

 

John Bowersox

813-486-4865

jbowersox@atpautomotive.com

Regional Sales Manager

Midwest & Southwest U.S.

 

Nathan Giles

469-569-3178

ngiles@atpautomotive.com

Regional Sales Manager

Canada & North Central U.S.

John Holt

317-523-3859

jholt@atpautomotive.com

National Service Specialist

Bob Allen

262-994-4287

ballen@atpautomotive.com

Senior Account Manager

Abraham Lopez

847-562-5112
alopez@atpautomotive.com

Special Markets

Bob Marler

847-597-9174
bmarler@atpautomotive.com

   

 

Manufacturer Representatives

Delaware, New York City, New Jersey, Maryland, Eastern Pennsylvania, Washington D.C.  

Capoli Sales

Office: 856-768-4500

New England

 

 

Dolan Lynch

Office: 860-646-9895

 

Kentucky, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, 

Sherman Pearson

Office: 216-464-3094

 

Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, California, Washington

Pacific Marketing

Office: 714-836-7667

 

Canada

National Sales, Inc.

Office: 289-878-8859

 

Retail Accounts

North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Tennesse, Mississippi

Bill Murray & Assoc.

Office: 205-979-1824

 

 

Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Minnesota, North Dakota, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Action Sales + Marketing

Office: 952-545-4300

info@action-inc.com

 

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas


Quest Crelia

 

Office: 501-961-1647

 
 

Support

Tech Hotline
Having trouble mid-install?
Call 847.967.6790.

Distributors
Are you a distributor? Log in!
Distributor Area  

Recent Posts

Support

 Tech Hotline
Having trouble mid-install?
Call 847.967.6790.
 Distributors
Are you a distributor? Log in!
Distributor Area