ATP Sales Team

ATP Sales Management

John Pope Executive VP jpope@pioneerautoind.com (601) 483-5211
Carlos Calderon Export Sales ccalderon@pioneerautoind.com (601) 581-3032

ATP Sales Representatives

Agency Name
  States Represented    Contact   E-mail   Office Phone
NA Williams AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, AR, LA, OK, TX, MO, IA, NE, KS, IL, WI, MN, ND, SD John Bender jbender@nawilliams.com (770) 587-2333  
AAR / Padover Sales NY, PA, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, ME, VT, NH Michael Padover    mbpadover@icloud.com (516) 794-7770 
Thomas Sales Company  IN, MI, OH, KY, WV   Ron Thomas ron@thomassalesco.com (317) 846-7024 
Pacific Marketing CA, OR, WA, NV, AZ, NM Dan Peterson dan@pacificmarketing.net (714) 836-7667 
Aspen Sales CO, UT, WY, MT, ID Gary Gray glgray1@msn.com (303) 887-2872 
National Sales Inc. Canada Sean Williams sean@nationalsalesinc.com (289) 878-8859  

 

Recent Posts
  • ATP Releases 36 New Numbers to Transmission Filter Category
    ATP has released 36 new part numbers to its transmission filter product line. These new numbers add coverage for key late model applications and provide a quality alternative to previously dealer-only and niche applications. This expansion creates a marke... Learn More
  • ATP Acquired By The Lodi Group
    The assets of ATP – Inc. have been acquired by The Lodi Group of Monterrey, Mexico. Under new ownership, the company begins operation as Automotive Technology Products LLC (ATP), effective today with no disruption in business. The company says its first... Learn More

Support

Tech Hotline
Having trouble mid-install?
Phone:  800-647-6272

Distributors
Are you a distributor? Log in!
Distributor Area